Xbox One

Dance Central Spotlight launches September 2nd

Microsoft and Harmonix have confirmed that Dance Central Spotlight for Xbox One will launch September 2nd and will cost $9.99 (UK Price to be confirmed).

The game will launch with the following songs included:

  • Avicii – “Wake Me Up”
  • Cher Lloyd – “I Wish”
  • David Guetta ft. Sia – “Titanium”
  • Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz – “Talk Dirty”
  • Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown – “Show Me”
  • Lorde – “Royals”
  • OneRepublic – “Counting Stars”
  • Pharrell Williams – “Happy”
  • Rihanna – “Diamonds”
  • ft. Justin Bieber – “#thatPOWER”

Additional Songs will be available via DLC for $1.99 (UK Pricing to be confirmed) with some of the first songs being:

  • The B-52’s – “Love Shack”
  • Capital Cities – “Safe and Sound”
  • EmeliSandé – “Next To Me”
  • Icona Pop ft. CharliXCX – “I Love It”
  • Lana Del Rey – “Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)”

If you have purchased any songs for the Dance Central games on Xbox 360, then as soon as they’re available on Xbox One you’ll be able to download them.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.